Welcome to our board of directors.  You can email that at any time should you have questions about anything from your membership to internal issues.  Please let us know how we may be of assistance!


Brad Parkhill: Chairman

Mike Koenig: Board Secretary

Steve Shuey: Board Treasurer

Mark Kadnuck: CTAS Store

Bill Lloyd: High Country Shoot Co-Chairman

Tim Johnson: High Country Shoot Co-Chairman

Sadie Jo Accashian: Banquet Chairman

Eric Sawyer: High Country Shoot Range Boss

Kristi Hargrove: Membership

Scott Hargrove: Membership

David Hoff: Newsletter

Dirk Dieterich: Website

Chris Reilly: Competition and Awards

Bill Grammer

Mike Hays

Ron Rockwell

Kari Morris

Jake Powell

Barry Smith

Britt Batterton

Jim Shanks

Comments are closed.